Bot Works Associates Directory



Name Phone(s) Address E-mail Web Sites
Marc Baber Office: 541-485-4285
FAX:541-485-4285
Cell:541-554-2265
P.O. Box 12057
Eugene OR 97440-4257
marc@efn.org
Home Page
Résumé
Steve Brenner OPN:541-484-1446 510 East 32nd
Eugene OR 97403
sbrenner@efn.org OPN/EFN Home Page
Clif Cox 541-686-3337 PO Box 1221
Eugene OR 97440-1221
clif@efn.org EFN Home Page
Résumé in MS Word
Résumé in ascii text
Gary Hale Home:541-925-4130
Mobius:541-343-5135
94340 Horton Rd.
Blachly OR 97412
ghale@pioneer.net
Paul Harrison Home:541-345-5546
EWEB:541-341-8551
440 West 23rd
Eugene OR 97402
paulh@efn.org
Paul.Harrison@EWEB.Eugene.or.us
OPN Home Page
Carolyn Knox-Quinn Home:541-344-4452
UO:541-346-3543
UO Fax:541-346-2565

cknoxq@oregon.uoregon.edu UO Center for Electronic Studying People page
Phil Logan Home:510-238-9456
Work:510-467-6077
176 Athol Ave. #1
Oakland CA 94606-1737
phil.logan@computerland.com
Wayne Simila-Dickinson Home:503-393-0832
Airstream:503-851-8021
Salem-Keizer SD: 503-399-3031 (emergency)
Salem-Keizer SD (cell):503-559-4091 (emergency)
6845 Hazel Green Road
Salem OR 97503
enyaw@efn.org
simila-dickinson_wayne@salkeiz.k12.or.us
enyaw@capnet.k12.or.us
EFN Home Page
Résumé
Andrew Stern Home:541-683-8114
Fax:541-345-9008
2522 Hawkins Lane
Eugene OR 97405-1203
astern@continet.com
astern@efn.org
Résumé
Carl Vilbrandt
Jody Vilbrandt
Turlif Vilbrandt
Carl:541-465-1173
Voice:343-2850
Fax:484-2496
Turlif:541-302-5887
1406 Quaker St.
Eugene OR 97402
Carl:cwv@efn.org Applied 3D

Send an e-mail message to everyone listed above by clicking MAILTO: The Whole Group